25e727a283 · Update dagbok flake input · Updated 2026-11-03 14:33:01 +01:00
dagbok
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?